ADDRESS

4 India Buildings
Victoria Street
Edinburgh
EH1 2EX

OPENING HOURS

Sunday | Monday | Tuesday | Thursday
CLOSED

Wednesday
10pm – 3am

Friday – Saturday
7pm – 3am

Festive Opening Hours

Wednesday 12-Dec-18 10pm – 3am
Thursday 13-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Friday 14-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Saturday 15-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Sunday 16-Dec-18 Closed
Monday 17-Dec-18 Closed
Tuesday 18-Dec-18 Closed
Wednesday 19-Dec-18 Closed
Thursday 20-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Friday 21-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Saturday 22-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Sunday 23-Dec-18 Closed
Monday 24-Dec-18 Closed
Tuesday 25-Dec-18 Closed
Wednesday 26-Dec-18 Closed
Thursday 27-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Friday 28-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Saturday 29-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Sunday 30-Dec-18 7pm – 3am
Monday 31-Dec-18 7pm – 3am

CALL US

0131 477 7007

MAKE A NIGHT OF IT...